Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (Full Album Mixtape)

After the greater part of the prodding, the wait is at long last over for the 6th installment in Lil Wayne and DJ Drama’s Dedication mixtape arrangement.

Weezy has discharged part 1 of his Dedication 6 tape on the online, which comprises of 15 tunes with highlights from Baby E, Cory Gunz, Euro, Gudda, HoodyBaby, Nicki Minaj, and Zoey Dollaz.

You can stream D6 and download the full project Cheerful Christmas everybody!

Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 Mixtape Tracklist
1. “Fly Away” | DOWNLOAD 
2. “Everyday We Sick”| DOWNLOAD 
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda| DOWNLOAD 
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby| DOWNLOAD 
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj| DOWNLOAD 
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”| DOWNLOAD 
7. “XO Tour Life”| DOWNLOAD 
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro| DOWNLOAD 
9. “Young”| DOWNLOAD 
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda| DOWNLOAD 
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz| DOWNLOAD 
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro| DOWNLOAD 
13. “Suwu”| DOWNLOAD 
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby| DOWNLOAD 
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”| DOWNLOAD 

No tags for this post.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Left Menu Icon